© 2017 Millikan Wright, LLC | All Rights Reserved

Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Very professional & walk you through everything
Jul 17, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Millikan Wright several times throughout the years, as well as my family, and have never been left unsatisfied. Brian Millikan has helped me through a few things and made the entire process as smooth as possible. I would recommend this firm for any needs that you may have, they are very professional and walk you through everything that is going on with the case.

I would recommend this firm without hesitation
Aug 4, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really hesitated to seek an attorney when I first had my accident. It was a very clear case of fault and negligence on the other party and at first, their insurance company gave every indication that they would be reasonable and fair. When it became clear that my medical treatment would require surgery, the insurance company became less and less responsive. Something in my gut told me that I should bring in a professional attorney to help me navigate the claims process. A parent at my school recommended Chris Wright of Millikan Wright. I knew right away that I was in good hands. Chris knows and understands the legal process inside and out. He was very sensitive to our desire to get a very fair settlement and hopefully avoid going to court. He was professional, responsive and a strong negotiator. We were very pleased with the result. Most importantly, Chris took a very difficult process and made it stress free for me and my family. I would recommend this firm without hesitation.

Great deal of concern and compassion
Jun 12, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used Millikan Wright LLC Last Year after having been hit by a car while crossing in a crosswalk. My experience was great with this law firm. Brian was wonderful he kept me informed every step of the way with how the case was progressing. He also showed a great deal of concern and compassion for my injuries and my mental state of mind. He helped me through a difficult time with a good outcome.

Very satisfied with the outcome & would refer anyone
May 21, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A couple of years ago me and my family were involved in a motor vehicle accident and although I am normally not the type of person to sue, after being involved in an accident, it turned my life upside down. My vehicle was totaled, my hand was broken leaving me out of work for several weeks so all I could think of was to call an attorney and I'm glad I contacted the Millikan Wright Law firm. The Millikan Wright Law firm is a very professional and courteous law firm. Although the law firm has several cases that I am sure are more major then my motor vehicle accident, Mr. Wright made me and my family always feel like we were very important and pushed to get the case resolved quickly. Me and my family were very satisfied with the outcome and would refer anyone to their law firm.

I would recommend Millikan Wright, LLC again and again
Sep 25, 2014 | | St. Louis, MS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Chris and every team member treated my case with care and compassion...My case was a pitbull bite attack - From the first meeting to the close of the suit, from doctor appointments to surgery - Chris and his team was there every step of the way with phone calls, encouragement, recommendations and legal skills to get the case completed. When I couldn't come to them, they came to me...I would recommend Millikan Wright, LLC again and again - and would call them immediately, if the need ever arose!!

Kind and courteous to your every need
Oct 7, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Chris Wright worked on a case for my husband and me involving our daughter.Which is some what complicated to explain so I won't. But I will tell you this. No one will work harder or longer for you than Chris Wright. He is kind and courteous to your every need and will do his best to help you with your case anyway he can.I couldn't in any shape or form recommend a better lawyer to anyone, he will be honest and he will do whatever it takes as long as you have a case to begin with. Ours, I would add, was a little shaky, but Chris did a great job and got it done.Thank you.

I would definitely recommend
Nov 20, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The definition for satisfied is to do or offer enough to make somebody feel pleased or content. And that is how Millikan Wright has left me feeling. As soon as you call you get personal attention, answers to your questions and incredible customer service. I would definitely recommend that if you are looking for legal services to carefully consider choosing Millikan Wright.

Chris and Brian were compassionate, honest & professional
Dec 9, 2014 | | St. Louis, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Helped me with a slip and fall case that was ultimately settled. Both Chris and Brian were compassionate, honest and professional. Also, down to earth and realistic. Would recommend to anyone.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Hear From Our Previous Clients

"I have used Millikan Wright several times throughout the years, as well as my family, and have never been left unsatisfied. Brian Millikan has helped me through a few things and made the entire process as smooth as possible. I would recommend this firm for any needs that you may have, they are very professional and ..."
-Corrine
Read More

Request A Free Consultation

Fill out the form below to get in contact with one of our attorneys at Millikan Wright LLC.

Submit